Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Webmasters, please mirror this site!
Home | Contact HB2804 Patrons | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7 | Page 8
Contact HB2804 Patrons

Del. Harvey B. Morgan
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1098
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Morgan@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Morgan@house.state.va.us>

Del. Watkins M. Abbitt Jr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1059
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Abbitt@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Abbitt@house.state.va.us>

Del. David B. Albo
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1042
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Albo@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Albo@house.state.va.us>

Almand

Del. Kristen J. Amundson
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1044
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Amundson@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Amundson@house.state.va.us>

Del. William K. Barlow
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1064
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Barlow@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Barlow@house.state.va.us>

Del. Viola O. Baskerville
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1071
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Baskerville@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Baskerville@house.state.va.us>

Del. Richard H. Black
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1032
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Black@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Black@house.state.va.us>

Del. Fenton L. Bland Jr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1063
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Bland@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Bland@house.state.va.us>

Sen. Harry Blevins
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7514
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district14@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district14@sov.state.va.us>

Bloxom

Sen. Bill Bolling
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7504
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district04@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district04@sov.state.va.us>

Bolvin

Del. Robert H. Brink
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1048
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Brink@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Brink@house.state.va.us>

Broman

Del. L. Preston Bryant
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1023
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Bryant@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Bryant@house.state.va.us>

Del. Kathy J. Byron
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1022
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Byron@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Byron@house.state.va.us>

Del. Vincent F. Callahan Jr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1034
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Callahan@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Callahan@house.state.va.us>

Sen. John Chichester
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7528
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district04@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district04@sov.state.va.us>

Christian

Del. Benjamin L. Cline
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1024
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Cline@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Cline@house.state.va.us>

Del. John A. Cosgrove
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1078
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Cosgrove@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Cosgrove@house.state.va.us>

Del. J. Paul Councill Jr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1075
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Phillips@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Phillips@house.state.va.us>

Del. M. Kirkland Cox
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1066
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Cox@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Cox@house.state.va.us>

Crittenden

Darner

Sen. Jeannemarie Devolites
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7534
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district34@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district34@sov.state.va.us>

Del. James H. Dillard III
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1041
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Dillard@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Dillard@house.state.va.us>

Del. Thelma Drake
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1087
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Drake@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Drake@house.state.va.us>

Del. H. Morgan Griffith
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1008
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Griffith@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Griffith@house.state.va.us>

Del. Franklin P. Hall
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1069
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Hall@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Hall@house.state.va.us>

Del. Phillip A. Hamilton
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1093
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Hamilton@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Hamilton@house.state.va.us>

Del. Frank D. Hargrove Sr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1055
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Hargrove@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Hargrove@house.state.va.us>

Sen. Charles Hawkins
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7519
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district19@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district19@sov.state.va.us>

Del. William J. Howell
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1028
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Howell@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Howell@house.state.va.us>

Del. Timothy D. Hugo
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1040
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Hugo@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Hugo@house.state.va.us>

Del. Robert D. Hull
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1038
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Hull@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Hull@house.state.va.us>

Del. Robert Hurt
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1016
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Hurt@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Hurt@house.state.va.us>

Del. Riley E. Ingram
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1062
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Ingram@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Ingram@house.state.va.us>

Del. William R. Janis
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1056
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_William@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_William@house.state.va.us>

Del. Johnny S. Joannou
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1079
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Joannou@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Joannou@house.state.va.us>

Del. Joseph P. Johnson Jr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1004
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Johnson@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Johnson@house.state.va.us>

Del. S. Chris Jones
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1076
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_CJones@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_CJones@house.state.va.us>

Del. Dwight Clinton Jones
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1070
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_DJones@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_DJones@house.state.va.us>

Del. W. B. "Benny" Keister
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1006
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Keister@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Keister@house.state.va.us>

Del. Terry Kilgore
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-1001
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Kilgore@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Kilgore@house.state.va.us>

Del. R. Steven Landes
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1025
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Landes@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Landes@house.state.va.us>

Del. L. Scott Lingamfelter
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1031
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Lingamfelter@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Lingamfelter@house.state.va.us>

Del. Allen L. Louderback
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1015
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Louderback@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Louderback@house.state.va.us>

Del. Robert G. Marshall
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1013
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Marshall@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Marshall@house.state.va.us>

Sen. Stephen Martin
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7511
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district11@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district11@sov.state.va.us>

Del. Joe T. May
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1033
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_May@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_May@house.state.va.us>

Del. Robert F. McDonnell
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1084
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_McDonnell@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_McDonnell@house.state.va.us>

Del. Kenneth R. Melvin
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1080
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Melvin@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Melvin@house.state.va.us>

Del. Floyd H. Miles Sr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1074
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Miles@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Miles@house.state.va.us>

Del. Samuel A. Nixon Jr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1027
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Nixon@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Nixon@house.state.va.us>

Sen. Thomas Norment
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7503
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district03@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district03@sov.state.va.us>

Del. David A. Nutter
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1007
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Nutter@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Nutter@house.state.va.us>

Del. John M. O'Bannon III
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1073
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_OBannon@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_OBannon@house.state.va.us>

O'Brien

Del. G. Glenn Oder
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1094
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Oder@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Oder@house.state.va.us>

Del. Robert D. Orrock Sr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1054
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Orrock@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Orrock@house.state.va.us>

Del. Harry J. Parrish
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1050
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Parrish@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Parrish@house.state.va.us>

Del. Clarence E. Phillips
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1002
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Phillips@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Phillips@house.state.va.us>

Del. Kenneth R. Plum
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1036
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Plum@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Plum@house.state.va.us>

Sen. H. Russell Potts, Jr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7527
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district27@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district27@sov.state.va.us>

Del. Harry R. Purkey
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1082
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Purkey@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Purkey@house.state.va.us>

Del. Lacey E. Putney
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1019
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Putney@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Putney@house.state.va.us>

Sen. Frederick Quayle
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7513
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district13@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district13@sov.state.va.us>

Del. Melanie L. Rapp
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1096
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Rapp@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Rapp@house.state.va.us>

Del. John S. Reid
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1072
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Reid@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Reid@house.state.va.us>

Sen. Nick Rerras
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7506
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district06@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district06@sov.state.va.us>

Rollison

Sen. Frank Ruff, Jr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7515
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district15@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district15@sov.state.va.us>

Rust

Del. Christopher B. Saxman
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1020
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Saxman@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Saxman@house.state.va.us>

Del. James M. Scott
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1053
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_JScott@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_JScott@house.state.va.us>

Sears

Del. Beverly J. Sherwood
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1029
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Sherwood@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Sherwood@house.state.va.us>

Del. James M. Shuler
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1012
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Shuler@house.state.va.us mailto:Del_Shuler@house.state.va.us

Del. Lionell Spruill Sr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1077
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Spruill@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Spruill@house.state.va.us>

Del. Terrie L. Suit
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-10081
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Suit@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Suit@house.state.va.us>

Del. Robert Tata
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1085
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Tata@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Tata@house.state.va.us>

Thomas

Trumbo

Del. Marian Van Landingham
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1045
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_VanLandingham@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_VanLandingham@house.state.va.us>

Del. Mitchell Van Yahres
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1057
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_VanYahres@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_VanYahres@house.state.va.us>

Sen. Frank Wagner
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7507
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district07@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district07@sov.state.va.us>

Del. Leo C. Wardrup Jr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1083
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Wardrup@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Wardrup@house.state.va.us>

Del. Onzlee Ware
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1011
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_OWare@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_OWare@house.state.va.us>

Sen. John Watkins
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 698-7510
Fax: (804) 698-7651
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: district10@sov.state.va.us <mailto:district10@sov.state.va.us>

Del. Vivian E. Watts
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1039
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Watts@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Watts@house.state.va.us>

Del. Glenn M. Weatherholtz
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1026
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Weatherholtz@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Weatherholtz@house.state.va.us>

Woodrum

Del. Thomas C. Wright Jr.
General Assembly Building
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804)698-1061
Fax: (804)786-6310
Constituent Viewpoint: (800)-889-0229
Email: Del_Wright@house.state.va.us <mailto:Del_Wright@house.state.va.us>